My Project Presentation Titled The King of Light | The initial trilogy

Home » My Project Presentation Titled The King of Light | The initial trilogy

What is my fantasy series and what is it about? Come and find out here on my blog!

Artwork: "The King of light the order of the dark gods" in Fedrick Fantasy Kingdom by Federico Carro


The beginning of the fantastical undertaking known as “The King of Light”

The King of Light is a series of fantasy novels written in a fairytale key by Federico Carro, know by his pen name Frederick A. Chariot, focusing on the adventures of the young crusader Fedrick. Together with other literary works of the author such as the spin-off entitled: “The Knight of Light”, these works all connect together in one great intertwining.

The King of Light The Initial Trilogy consists of three novels in which the protagonist, Fedrick, through the discovery of a green and mysterious stone inside the Holy Sepulcher, is catapulted into a parallel world to his original world.

This will lead him to understand that all areas of that world are ruled by a Dark Order of Gods. Venturing with determination to find his beloved Isabel, he will discover that what he desires will be part of an increasingly large and difficult to manage plan. The structure of the novels branches out into ever larger and more immense worlds, where each piece is part of an ever larger and more complex picture, as mysterious and intriguing.


The birth of the project: “The King of Light” and other curiosities related to the project

The fantasy series according to the author branches out for 12 novels. The King of Light the Initial Trilogy is the first trilogy of the series, followed by two other spin-off trilogies, a book and the final duology of the series. In addition there will be multiple books that talk about the world of the King of Light, such as the author’s first novel with the title: “The Secret of the Orchard”.

Already during the development of the author’s first novel: “Il Segreto del Verziere” Federico Carro wrote the first draft entitled at the beginning: “The Emperor of the Seas”. This plot had to tell of naval battles between medieval lands, islands and nations to which they had to try to take the middle ground between the states, the richest land that would bring the power to the highest level of the owner.

During that time Carro would have already started writing the first names that he will keep later, such as: “Dar Queen”, “Dar King”, “Dar Jack” and like some lands such as: “Endland”. After the release of: “Il Segreto del Verziere”, Federico changes his mind when in studying various medieval myths and legends he crosses his studies in some legends that tell of a celestial flow that, according to some studies, touch cities such as: Turin, Lyon and Prague, later became the three evil capitals where the Dark Gods reside.

The author felt limited in telling stories of the sea, probably writing about stories already told, from there he wanted to change direction and, through a different and decisive approach, he changed the title of his second novel to: “The King of Light the Order of the Dark Gods”. Initially this novel had to close in a single book, only before releasing the book Carro further modified the novel to make it a trilogy and subsequently write its first spin-off.

The video in question

Here is my presentation of the project. Find out below my video:


My fantasy trilogy’s first book is currently available!

Don’t miss it!


A fearless crusader seeks out his girlfriend in pursuit of a land controlled by dark gods in this amazing fantasy tale.

Visit The King of Light’s official online store here!

Don’t miss it!


There are several accessories, T-shirts, and other items available with artwork based on the fantasy saga The King of Light.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *